Vorstand

Obmann

Andreas Zakostelsky
Andreas Zakostelsky
zakostelsky.andreas@gmail.com

Obmann-Stellvertreterin

Elisabeth Hakel
Elisabeth Hakel
elisabeth.hakel@gmail.com

Obmann-Stellvertreter und Kassier

Philipp Angerer
Philipp Angerer
ph.angerer@gmail.com

Kassier-Stellvertreter

Paul Ehgartner
Paul Ehgartner
paul.ehgartner@gmx.at

Kassier-Stellvertreter

Walter Maria Stojan
wms070765@hotmail.de

Schriftführerin

Marina Baier
Marina Baier
marina.baier@gmail.com

Mitgliedermanagement

Joachim Kurz
joachim_kurz@hotmail.com

Mitgliedermanagement

Gerhard Ranegger
Gerhard Ranegger
gerhard.ranegger@gmail.com

 

Mitgliedermanagement

Barbara Tischler
Barbara Tischler
barbaratischler@gmx.at

Fahnenjunker/Minister­büro­kontakte

Paul Rockenbauer
Paul Rockenbauer
paul.rockenbauer@gmx.at

Traditionsveranstaltungen

Franz Ottitsch
Franz Ottitsch
franz.ottitsch@gmail.com

Beirat

Thomas Oberascher
Thomas Oberascher
thomas.oberascher@gmx.net

 

Beirat

Andreas Koller
Andreas Koller
andreaskoller1981@gmail.net