Vereinsvorstand

Obmann
Andreas Zakostelsky
Andreas Zakostelsky
zakostelsky.andreas@gmail.com
Obmannstellvertreterinnen
Elisabeth Hakel
Elisabeth Hakel
elisabeth.hakel@gmail.com
Edith Müller
Edith Müller
edith.mueller@chsh.com
Kassier
Philipp Angerer
Philipp Angerer
ph.angerer@gmail.com
Stellvertreter
Martin Kaplans
Martin Kaplans
ma.kaplans@gmail.com
Schriftführer
Marina Baier
Marina Baier
marina.baier@gmail.com
Kontakt Kabinettsmitarbeitern/Fahnenjunker
Paul Rockenbauer
Paul Rockenbauer
paul.rockenbauer@gmx.at
Mitglieder Management
Angelika Salcher
Angelika.Salcher@gmx.net
Stellvertreter
Joachim Kurz
kurz@365sherpas.com