Vereinsvorstand

Obmann
Andreas Zakostelsky
Andreas Zakostelsky
zakostelsky.andreas@gmail.com
Obmannstellvertreter und -stellvertreterinnen
Elisabeth Hakel
Elisabeth Hakel
elisabeth.hakel@gmail.com
Edith Müller
Edith Müller
edith.mueller@chsh.com
Dietmar Schuster
Dietmar Schuster
dietmar.schuster@bmf.gv.at
Kassier
Philipp Angerer
Philipp Angerer
ph.angerer@gmail.com
Stellvertreter
Martin Kaplans
Martin Kaplans
ma.kaplans@gmail.com
Schriftführer
Marina Baier
Marina Baier
marina.baier@gmail.com
Vereins Get-Together
Michael Hütter
Michael Hütter
michael.huetter@wko.at
Mitglieder Management
Angelika Salcher
Angelika.Salcher@gmx.net
Stellvertreter
Jochim Kurz
kurz@365sherpas.com
Kontakt zu Kabinettsmitarbeitern/Fahnenjunker
Paul Rockenbauer
Paul Rockenbauer
paul.rockenbauer@gmx.at