Vereinsvorstand

Obmann
Andreas Zakostelsky
Andreas Zakostelsky
zakostelsky.andreas@gmail.com
Obmannstellvertreterinnen
Elisabeth Hakel
Elisabeth Hakel
elisabeth.hakel@gmail.com
Edith Müller
Edith Müller
edithmueller@gmx.at
Kassier
Philipp Angerer
Philipp Angerer
ph.angerer@gmail.com
Stellvertreter
Paul Ehgartner
Paul Ehgartner
paul.ehgartner@gmx.at
Schriftführer Stellvertreter
Thomas Oberascher
Thomas Oberascher
thomas.oberascher@gmx.net
Mitgliedermanagement
Joachim Kurz
joachim_kurz@hotmail.com
Fahnenjunker/Ministerbürokon.
Paul Rockenbauer
Paul Rockenbauer
paul.rockenbauer@gmx.at
Religiöse- und Traditionsveranstaltungen
Franz Ottitsch
Franz Ottitsch
franz.ottitsch@gmail.com